Junior Academy Dates 2024-25

All sessions will be will be held between 10.00am and 4.00pm at The Palmer Batting Lab, Worton Farm near Oxford.
View programme details and costs.

Green Academy Dates

# Day Date
1 Sun 29th Dec 2024
2 Sun 12th Jan 2025
3 Sun 26th Jan 2025
4 Sun 9th Feb 2025
5 Sun 23rd Feb 2025
6 Sun 9th Mar 2025

If you cancel within 48 hours of your booked session or do not attend a booked session, we reserve the right to retain your payment.
If sessions are missed due to adverse weather conditions then refunds will not be made. However, Gary will do his best to fit you in on an additional session if possible. We have reserved Sun 23rd March as a back-up day.
If it is necessary for the Palmer Cricket Academy to cancel a session, then the cancelled session can be made up with Gary Palmer - but only if they are taken within the same academy year.

Gold Academy Dates

# Day Date
1 Thurs 19th Dec 2024
2 Fri 3rd Jan 2025
3 Thurs 20th Feb 2025
4 Fri 4th Apr 2025
5 Tues 15th Apr 2025
6 Weds 28th May 2025

If you cancel within 48 hours of your booked session or do not attend a booked session, we reserve the right to retain your payment.
If sessions are missed due to adverse weather conditions then refunds will not be made. However, Gary will do his best to fit you in on an additional session if possible. We have reserved Sun 23rd March as a back-up day.
If it is necessary for the Palmer Cricket Academy to cancel a session, then the cancelled session can be made with Gary Palmer - but only if they are taken within the same academy year.

Venue:

Palmer Batting Lab
Worton Park (South Car Park), Yarnton Road, Cassington,
Oxon, OX29 4SU